[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Colin Morgan

Colin Morgan
03 May 2012
03 May 2012
Conservative
Abbey South
6 Buttercup Drive
Daventry
Northants
NN11 4FW
07502 123701

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 3 May 2012  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 3 May 2012

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Abbey SouthThu 3 May 2012

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Council Member03 May 2012
Strategy Group Resources Portfolio Holder10 November 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
21 August 201207 September 2012 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Awareness Session - Ombudsman Report 
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Development Session - Regulatory Enforcement 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 7 Nov 2018Risk Management 
Wed, 11 Jul 2018The Future of Local Government in Northamptonshire 
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Treasury Management 
Wed, 15 Feb 2017Future Delivery of Environmental Services 
Wed, 30 Nov 2016Internal Audit 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 10 Feb 2016Code of Conduct 
Tue, 26 Jan 2016Waste Service 
Wed, 11 Nov 2015Welfare Reform 
Wed, 3 Jun 2015The Community Safety Partnership; Anti-Social Behaviour; Child Sexual Exploitation; Licensing Update 
Tue, 31 Mar 2015Leadership Programme 
Fri, 12 Dec 2014The Future of Scrutiny 
Thu, 13 Nov 2014Presentation by PSP on Commercial Estates Review 
Wed, 11 Jun 2014Licensing Training for parish and district councillors 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.
Dispensation granted as a Director of The Daventry Estate Company Limited – June 2018