[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Stephen Dabbs

03 May 2018
03 May 2018

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 3 May 2018 Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
LabourTue 8 May 2018 Tue 11 May 2021

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
DraytonTue 8 May 2018 Tue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Council Member08 May 201831 March 2021
Planning Committee Member17 May 201831 March 2021
Licensing Committee Member18 May 201831 March 2021
Strategy Group Member11 October 201905 December 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 14 Oct 2020West Northants Strategic Plan & Reforms to the Planning System Updates 
Wed, 15 Jul 2020Councillor Briefing on Conservation Area Project 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Medium Term Financial Plan 
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Awareness Session - Ombudsman Report 
Wed, 11 Sep 2019Planning Update 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018HMOs and enforcement against poor housing conditions 
Wed, 12 Sep 2018Revised National Planning Policy Framework 
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.