[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Ken Ritchie

Ken Ritchie
05 May 2016
05 May 2016
Labour and Co-operative
Abbey North
37 Kilsby Road
Barby
Rugby
CV23 8TU
07754 165551

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 5 May 2016  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Labour and Co-operativeThu 5 May 2016

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Abbey NorthThu 5 May 2016

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Development Session - Regulatory Enforcement 
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Awareness Session - Ombudsman Report 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 16 Jan 2019New Treasury Management Requirements 
Wed, 7 Nov 2018Risk Management 
Wed, 17 Oct 2018GDPR for Elected Members 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018HMOs and enforcement against poor housing conditions 
Wed, 12 Sep 2018Revised National Planning Policy Framework 
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
Wed, 11 Jul 2018The Future of Local Government in Northamptonshire 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Effective Questioning Techniques 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018Affordable Housing - Developing a rural exception scheme 
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Planning training 
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Community Safety - Safeguarding 
Wed, 6 Sep 2017Data Protection - GDPR for elected Members 
Mon, 22 May 2017Planning Development Day 
Wed, 22 Mar 2017Planning Refresher Training 
Wed, 15 Feb 2017Future Delivery of Environmental Services 
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Risk Management 
Wed, 18 Jan 2017Treasury Management 
Thu, 12 Jan 2017Member Website Refresher Session 
Wed, 30 Nov 2016Internal Audit 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Thu, 6 Oct 2016Handling Customer Feedback and Complaints 2015 - e-learning module 
Fri, 15 Jul 2016Member Training: Licensing 
Wed, 25 May 2016Waste and Recycling 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.