[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Mark Wesley

Mark Wesley
07 May 2015
07 May 2015
Conservative
Abbey South
9 Livingstone Road
Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN11 0RG
01327 704994

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 7 May 2015  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 7 May 2015

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Abbey SouthThu 7 May 2015

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Council Member07 May 2015
Planning Committee Member18 May 2016
Scrutiny and Improvement Committee Chairman10 November 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Awareness Session - Ombudsman Report 
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Development Session - Regulatory Enforcement 
Wed, 12 Jun 2019Planning Update 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 16 Jan 2019New Treasury Management Requirements 
Wed, 7 Nov 2018Risk Management 
Wed, 12 Sep 2018Revised National Planning Policy Framework 
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Effective Questioning Techniques 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018Affordable Housing - Developing a rural exception scheme 
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Treasury Management 
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Planning training 
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Community Safety - Safeguarding 
Wed, 6 Sep 2017Data Protection - GDPR for elected Members 
Wed, 22 Mar 2017Planning Refresher Training 
Wed, 1 Mar 2017Public Speaking 
Wed, 15 Feb 2017Future Delivery of Environmental Services 
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Risk Management 
Wed, 18 Jan 2017Treasury Management 
Thu, 12 Jan 2017Member Website Refresher Session 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 29 Jun 2016Houses in multiple occupation 
Wed, 25 May 2016Waste and Recycling 
Wed, 20 Apr 2016Environmental Health and Housing 
Wed, 23 Mar 2016An Overview of SEMLEP, NEP and ACRE  
Wed, 9 Mar 2016Mentoring for Councillors 
Wed, 2 Mar 2016The Changing Media Landscape 
Wed, 24 Feb 2016Planning training - Appeals and Legal Issues 
Tue, 26 Jan 2016Waste Service 
Wed, 25 Nov 2015Planning Committee refresher training 
Wed, 11 Nov 2015Welfare Reform 
Wed, 14 Oct 2015Conservation Training 
Wed, 9 Sep 2015Capital and Revenue Budgets 
Wed, 15 Jul 2015Treasury Management 
Wed, 24 Jun 2015Vision for the Future 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.