[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

David Smith

22 May 2014
22 May 2014

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014 Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 22 May 2014 Tue 11 May 2021

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
WeedonThu 22 May 2014 Tue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Strategy Group Access and Communication Portfolio Holder24 July 202011 May 2021
Planning Committee Member04 June 201431 March 2021
Council Chairman04 June 201431 March 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 14 Oct 2020West Northants Strategic Plan & Reforms to the Planning System Updates 
Wed, 30 Sep 2020Planning Update 
Wed, 15 Jul 2020Councillor Briefing on Conservation Area Project 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 22 Jan 2020Treasury Management 
Wed, 6 Nov 2019Member Development Session 
Wed, 16 Jan 2019New Treasury Management Requirements 
Wed, 7 Nov 2018Risk Management 
Wed, 12 Sep 2018Revised National Planning Policy Framework 
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Planning training 
Mon, 22 May 2017Planning Development Day 
Wed, 1 Mar 2017Public Speaking 
Wed, 15 Feb 2017Future Delivery of Environmental Services 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 29 Jun 2016Houses in multiple occupation 
Wed, 24 Feb 2016Planning training - Appeals and Legal Issues 
Wed, 16 Dec 2015Basic Planning Training 
Wed, 11 Nov 2015Welfare Reform 
Wed, 9 Sep 2015Capital and Revenue Budgets 
Wed, 22 Apr 20155-year Housing Land Supply 
Wed, 16 Jul 2014Probity, Planning and the Future 
Thu, 5 Jun 2014Code of Conduct Training with Monitoring Officer for new Members 
Thu, 5 Jun 2014New Member Induction Service Delivery with Managers 
Wed, 28 May 2014New Member Induction 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.