[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker
22 May 2014
22 May 2014
Conservative
Brixworth
47 Shelleycotes Road
Brixworth
Northants
NN6 9NE
07771 977094

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 22 May 2014

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
BrixworthThu 22 May 2014

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 15 Jul 2020Councillor Briefing on Conservation Area Project 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Medium Term Financial Plan 
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Awareness Session - Ombudsman Report 
Mon, 17 Feb 2020Member Development Session - Regulatory Enforcement 
Wed, 22 Jan 2020Treasury Management 
Wed, 6 Nov 2019Member Development Session 
Wed, 11 Sep 2019Planning Update 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 16 Jan 2019New Treasury Management Requirements 
Wed, 7 Nov 2018Risk Management 
Wed, 17 Oct 2018GDPR for Elected Members 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018HMOs and enforcement against poor housing conditions 
Wed, 12 Sep 2018Revised National Planning Policy Framework 
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
Wed, 11 Jul 2018The Future of Local Government in Northamptonshire 
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Treasury Management 
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Planning training 
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Community Safety - Safeguarding 
Wed, 6 Sep 2017Data Protection - GDPR for elected Members 
Tue, 29 Aug 2017Chairing Meetings - e-learning module 
Mon, 22 May 2017Planning Development Day 
Fri, 28 Apr 2017Working with the Media - e-learning module 
Fri, 28 Apr 2017Public Speaking Skills - e-learning module 
Thu, 27 Apr 2017Getting Started with Social Media - e-learning module 
Wed, 26 Apr 2017Safeguarding Adults - e-learning module 
Wed, 26 Apr 2017Safeguarding Children and Young People - e-learning module 
Tue, 25 Apr 2017Data Protection - e-learning module 
Tue, 25 Apr 2017Equality & Diversity - e-learning module 
Mon, 3 Apr 2017Your Role as a Councillor - e-learning module 
Mon, 3 Apr 2017Community Leadership - e-learning module 
Wed, 15 Feb 2017Future Delivery of Environmental Services 
Thu, 12 Jan 2017Member Website Refresher Session 
Wed, 30 Nov 2016Internal Audit 
Thu, 10 Nov 2016Public Health 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 29 Jun 2016Houses in multiple occupation 
Wed, 25 May 2016Waste and Recycling 
Wed, 20 Apr 2016Environmental Health and Housing 
Wed, 23 Mar 2016An Overview of SEMLEP, NEP and ACRE  
Thu, 3 Mar 2016Licensing: Member Update Training 
Wed, 2 Mar 2016The Changing Media Landscape 
Wed, 24 Feb 2016Planning training - Appeals and Legal Issues 
Wed, 10 Feb 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 3 Feb 2016Issues and Options workshop - Local Plan Part 2a and 2b Consultation 
Tue, 26 Jan 2016Waste Service 
Wed, 20 Jan 2016Risk Management 
Mon, 21 Dec 2015Equality Act 2010 - e-learning module 
Wed, 16 Dec 2015Basic Planning Training 
Wed, 14 Oct 2015Conservation Training 
Wed, 9 Sep 2015Capital and Revenue Budgets 
Wed, 15 Jul 2015Treasury Management 
Wed, 24 Jun 2015Vision for the Future 
Wed, 22 Apr 20155-year Housing Land Supply 
Wed, 4 Mar 2015Risk Management - Data Protection and Information Handling 
Tue, 27 Jan 2015Scoping a Review & Writing a Report 
Thu, 13 Nov 2014Presentation by PSP on Commercial Estates Review 
Thu, 6 Nov 2014Presentation on Trading Standards 
Fri, 10 Oct 2014Local Government Finance 
Thu, 11 Sep 2014Licensing Update 
Thu, 11 Sep 2014Planning Committee tour of the District 
Wed, 16 Jul 2014Probity, Planning and the Future 
Wed, 2 Jul 20145-year Land Supply 
Wed, 11 Jun 2014Licensing Training for parish and district councillors 
Thu, 5 Jun 2014Code of Conduct Training with Monitoring Officer for new Members 
Thu, 5 Jun 2014New Member Induction Service Delivery with Managers 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.