[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Catherine Lomax

Catherine Lomax
10 June 2004
10 June 2004
Liberal Democrats
Barby and Kilsby
24 Castle Mound
Barby
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV23 8TN
01788 890939

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 10 Jun 2004  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Liberal DemocratsThu 10 Jun 2004

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Barby and KilsbyThu 10 Jun 2004

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Council Member10 June 2004
Licensing Committee Member18 May 2018

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
17 August 201217 August 2012 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 26 Sep 2018HMOs and enforcement against poor housing conditions 
Wed, 12 Sep 2018Revised National Planning Policy Framework 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018Affordable Housing - Developing a rural exception scheme 
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Treasury Management 
Thu, 9 Nov 2017Temporary Event Notice Refresher 
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Community Safety - Safeguarding 
Wed, 6 Sep 2017Data Protection - GDPR for elected Members 
Tue, 23 May 2017Licensing Act Update 
Mon, 22 May 2017Planning Development Day 
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Risk Management 
Wed, 30 Nov 2016Internal Audit 
Thu, 10 Nov 2016Public Health 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 14 Sep 2016Licensing Update - Taxis 
Wed, 7 Sep 2016Capital and Revenue budgets 
Fri, 15 Jul 2016Member Training: Licensing 
Wed, 1 Jun 2016Community Protection Notices - briefing 
Wed, 25 May 2016Waste and Recycling 
Wed, 20 Apr 2016Environmental Health and Housing 
Wed, 9 Mar 2016Mentoring for Councillors 
Thu, 3 Mar 2016Licensing: Member Update Training 
Wed, 2 Mar 2016The Changing Media Landscape 
Wed, 10 Feb 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 3 Feb 2016Issues and Options workshop - Local Plan Part 2a and 2b Consultation 
Tue, 26 Jan 2016Waste Service 
Wed, 20 Jan 2016Risk Management 
Wed, 11 Nov 2015Welfare Reform 
Wed, 14 Oct 2015Conservation Training 
Wed, 15 Jul 2015Treasury Management 
Wed, 24 Jun 2015Vision for the Future 
Wed, 22 Apr 20155-year Housing Land Supply 
Wed, 4 Mar 2015Risk Management - Data Protection and Information Handling 
Mon, 19 Jan 2015Presentation by DDH Board 
Thu, 13 Nov 2014Presentation by PSP on Commercial Estates Review 
Wed, 12 Nov 2014Presentation by Police & Crime Commissioner 
Thu, 11 Sep 2014Licensing Update 
Wed, 2 Jul 20145-year Land Supply 
Wed, 11 Jun 2014Licensing Training for parish and district councillors 
Wed, 28 May 2014New Member Induction 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.