[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Daniel Cribbin

02 May 2002
02 May 2002

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2002 Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 2 May 2002 Tue 11 May 2021

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
MoultonThu 2 May 2002 Tue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 6.
Council Member02 May 200231 March 2021
Appeals and Standards Committee Chairman18 May 201731 March 2021
Planning Committee Member15 May 201931 March 2021
Strategy Group Housing and Environmental Health Portfolio Holder04 November 201931 March 2021
Planning Committee Member20 May 201510 December 2015

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 30 Sep 2020Planning Update 
Wed, 15 Jul 2020Councillor Briefing on Conservation Area Project 
Wed, 6 Nov 2019Member Development Session 
Wed, 11 Sep 2019Planning Update 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Medium Term Financial Plan 
Wed, 16 Jan 2019New Treasury Management Requirements 
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Treasury Management 
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Risk Management 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 2 Mar 2016The Changing Media Landscape 
Tue, 12 Jan 2016Care & Repair Daventry District and Grants 
Wed, 9 Sep 2015Capital and Revenue Budgets 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.