[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Diana Osborne

01 May 2003
01 May 2003

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 1 May 2003 Mon 13 Mar 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 1 May 2003 Mon 13 Mar 2017

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Long BuckbyThu 1 May 2003 Mon 13 Mar 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Appeals and Standards Committee Chairman15 May 201313 March 2017
Planning Committee Member12 May 200513 March 2017
Council Member01 May 200313 March 2017
Licensing Committee Member18 May 201613 March 2017

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
17 August 201217 August 2012 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Fri, 15 Jul 2016Member Training: Licensing 
Wed, 1 Jun 2016Community Protection Notices - briefing 
Thu, 3 Mar 2016Licensing: Member Update Training 
Wed, 2 Mar 2016The Changing Media Landscape 
Wed, 24 Feb 2016Planning training - Appeals and Legal Issues 
Wed, 20 Jan 2016Risk Management 
Wed, 14 Oct 2015Conservation Training 
Wed, 15 Jul 2015Treasury Management 
Wed, 22 Apr 20155-year Housing Land Supply 
Thu, 11 Sep 2014Planning Committee tour of the District 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.