[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Menu

Menu ☰

Adam Brown

Adam Brown
05 May 2016
05 May 2016
Conservative
Weedon
234 Abington Avenue
Northampton
NN1 4PR
07714 255077

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 5 May 2016  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 5 May 2016

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 14 Aug 2018Local Government Reorganisation - Public Consultation Results 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Effective Questioning Techniques 
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Treasury Management 
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Community Safety - Safeguarding 
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Risk Management 
Wed, 18 Jan 2017Treasury Management 
Thu, 10 Nov 2016Public Health 
Wed, 19 Oct 2016Code of Conduct 
Wed, 5 Oct 2016Prevent training 
Wed, 14 Sep 2016Licensing Update - Taxis 
Fri, 15 Jul 2016Member Training: Licensing 
Wed, 1 Jun 2016Community Protection Notices - briefing 
Wed, 25 May 2016Waste and Recycling 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.